Contact us here ...

Our Committee:

Musical Director:                         Ben Cooper
Chairman:                                  Tim Tyler
Treasurer:                                  Kate Allen
Secretary:                           Arlene Shawcross
Publicity:                                    Evelyn Ellis
Membership Secretary:                Sue White
Members' Representative:          (Position vacant at present)
Librarian (Non Committee):            Patrick Hendra

Some Useful Links:

We are based in Cheriton, Near Alresford in Hampshire SO24 0PZ

Here is a map to help you to find us...